Our Team

Lubricants NZ pride ourselves on being "no fuss" experts.  We like that we are user friendly and are committed to finding solutions for the NZ market.

Below is a list of the customer facing staff in our business.  Please feel free to pick up the phone or flick an email to any one of us.  We are always happy to help.

Paul Eden

General Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 669 978  

Nick Anderson

Marketing Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 416 226  

E nick@lubenz.co.nz

Tony Thornton

National Sales Manager

Tauranga

M +64 21 416 485  

E tony@lubenz.co.nz

Andrew Stewart

Managing Director

Auckland

M +64 21 333 426

Warwick Martin

National Technical Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 416 556 

E warwick@lubenz.co.nz

Gareth Allen

Business Development Manager

Tauranga

M +64 21 416 197  

E gareth@lubenz.co.nz

 

Gareth Allen

Business Development Manager

Tauranga

M +64 21 416 197  

E gareth@lubenz.co.nz

Joe Anatalea

Distribution Centre Manager

Auckland

P +64 9 640 0004  

E joe@lubenz.co.nz

Emma Jobbitt

National Customer Services

Auckland

P +64 9 640 0004  

E emmaj@lubenz.co.nz

Neil Thompson

Territory Manager

Northland/Waikato

M +64 21 416 737  

E neil@lubenz.co.nz

Rick Ankers

Territory Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 416 613  

E rick@lubenz.co.nz

Philip Sheath

Territory Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 416 619  

E philip@lubenz.co.nz

Craig Petrie

Territory Manager

Canterbury/West Coast

M +64 21 416 198  

E craig@lubenz.co.nz

Tim Etchells

Territory Manager

Palmerston North

M +64 21 416 194  

E tim@lubenz.co.nz

Greig Lindsay

Territory Manager

Hawkes Bay

M +64 21 933 179  

E greig@lubenz.co.nz

Duane Royal

Territory Manager

Bay of Plenty

 M +64 21 416 122  

E duane@lubenz.co.nz

Jason Beard

Territory Manager

Upper South Island

 M +64 21 416 195

 E jasonbeard@lubenz.co.nz

Darrin Pilkington

Territory Manager 

Lower South Island

M +64 21 416 522  

E darrin@lubenz.co.nz

Shane Welch

Regional Operations Manager

Tauranga

 M +64 21 301 531

 E shane@lubenz.co.nz

Pauline Smith

Accounts Receivable

Auckland

 P +64 9 640 0004  

E pauline@lubenz.co.nz

Claire Davenport

National Administration Manager

Auckland

 P +64 9 640 0004  

E claire@lubenz.co.nz

Ross Christie

Regional Operations Manager

Christchurch

 M +64 21 416 716  

E ross@lubenz.co.nz

Dave Sandry

Warehouse/Logistics

Christchurch

 P +64 3 344 5983  

E dave@lubenz.co.nz

Viv Jamieson

Chief Financial Officer

Auckland

 M +64 21 990 507 

Chris Adams

Warehouse/Logistics

Palmerston North

 P +64 6 354 2796

M +64 22 543 1838 

E chris@lubenz.co.nz

John Hughes

Transport/Logistics

Christchurch

 P +64 3 344 5983  

M +64 21 416 041

E john@lubenz.co.nz

Rudolph Kirisome

Warehouse/Production

Auckland

 P +64 6 354 2796

M +64 22 543 1838 

E chris@lubenz.co.nz

Monty Williams

Transport/Logistics

Auckland

 P +64 9 640 0004  

E info@lubenz.co.nz

Ashik Ali

Warehouse/Production

Auckland

 P +64 9 640 0004  

E info@lubenz.co.nz

Phillip Phung

Warehouse/Production

Auckland

P +64 9 640 0004

E info@lubenz.co.nz

Justice Harrison

Warehouse/Logistics

Tauranga

 P +64 7 574 9162  

E justice@lubenz.co.nz

Stephen Whitmarsh

Transport/Logistics

Tauranga

 P +64 7 574 9162  

E stephen@lubenz.co.nz