Our Team

Lubricants NZ pride ourselves on being "no fuss" experts.  We like that we are user friendly and are committed to finding solutions for the NZ market.

Below is a list of the customer facing staff in our business.  Please feel free to pick up the phone or flick an email to any one of us.  We are always happy to help.

Paul Eden

General Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 669 978  

E pauleden@lubenz.co.nz

Nick Anderson

Marketing Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 416 226  

E nick@lubenz.co.nz

Tony Thornton

National Sales Manager

Tauranga

M +64 21 416 485  

E tony@lubenz.co.nz

Lyn Hockenhull

National Operations Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 963 494  

E lyn@lubenz.co.nz

Warwick Martin

National Technical Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 416 556 

E warwick@lubenz.co.nz

Andrew Stewart

Managing Director

Auckland

M +64 21 333 426  

E andrew@lubenz.co.nz

Gareth Allen

Business Development Manager

Tauranga

M +64 21 416 197  

E gareth@lubenz.co.nz

Joe Anatalea

Distribution Centre Manager

Auckland

P +64 9 640 0004  

E joe@lubenz.co.nz

Emma Jobbit

National Customer Services

Auckland

P +64 9 640 0004  

E emmaj@lubenz.co.nz

Neil Thompson

Territory Manager

Northland/Waikato

M +64 21 416 737  

E neil@lubenz.co.nz

Rick Ankers

Territory Manager

Auckland

M +64 21 416 613  

E rick@lubenz.co.nz

Brendon Toohey

Territory Manager

Canterbury

M +64 21 416 898  

E brendon@lubenz.co.nz

Craig Petrie

Territory Manager

Canterbury/West Coast

M +64 21 416 198  

E craig@lubenz.co.nz

Jason Beard

Territory Manager

Upper South Island

 M +64 21 416 195

 E jasonbeard@lubenz.co.nz

Greig Lindsay

Territory Manager

Hawkes Bay

M +64 21 416 194  

E greig@lubenz.co.nz

Duane Royal

Territory Manager

Bay of Plenty

 M +64 21 416 122  

E duane@lubenz.co.nz

Shane Welch

Regional Operations Manager

Tauranga

 M +64 21 301 531

 E shane@lubenz.co.nz

Darrin Pilkington

Territory Manager 

Lower South Island

M +64 21 416 522  

E darrin@lubenz.co.nz

Ross Christie

Regional Operations Manager

Christchurch

 M +64 21 416 716  

E ross@lubenz.co.nz

Pauline Smith

Accounts Receivable

Auckland

 P +64 9 640 0004  

E pauline@lubenz.co.nz

Claire Davenport

National Administration Manager

Auckland

 P +64 9 640 0004  

E claire@lubenz.co.nz

George Leaupepe

Transport/Logistics

Auckland

 P +64 9 640 0004  

E george@lubenz.co.nz

Dave Sandry

Warehouse/Logistics

Christchurch

 P +64 3 344 5983  

E dave@lubenz.co.nz

Viv Jamieson

Chief Financial Officer

Auckland

 M +64 21 990 507  

E viv@lubenz.co.nz

Monty Williams

Transport/Logistics

Auckland

 P +64 9 640 0004  

E info@lubenz.co.nz

John Hughes

Transport/Logistics

Christchurch

 P +64 3 344 5983  

E john@lubenz.co.nz

Natasha Povey

Warehouse/Production

Palmerston North

 P +64 6 354 2796

E natasha@lubenz.co.nz

Stephen Whitmarsh

Transport/Logistics

Tauranga

 P +64 7 574 9162  

E stephen@lubenz.co.nz

Ashik Ali

Warehouse/Production

Auckland

 P +64 9 640 0004  

E info@lubenz.co.nz

Phillip Phung

Warehouse/Production

Auckland

P +64 9 640 0004

E info@lubenz.co.nz